November 19, 2009

Jewelry Store Customer Service

Posted in bride, jeweler, jewelry, jewelry design, jewelry repair, rose diamonds, Uncategorized, wedding tagged , , , , , , at 6:35 pm by rosediamonds

With the holidays fast approaching, I am always looking to improve the client experience at the shop.  I myself get treated horribly when I go shopping.  My refusal to dress up on my day off, my sons in tow, and my youthful appearance all scream “waste of time” to most shopgirls.

 

Share with me your worst Jewelry store customer service experiences, so I can avoid the situations in the shop this holiday season.  Was it a repair shop mess up? Aloof Salespeople? Paper Thin, Cheap Quality? High prices compared to other places around town?  To be fair, let’s not mention names.


					
Leave a Reply

